Staff Directory

General Office Inquiries

Email: office@newdenver.ca
Phone: 250-358-2316
Fax: 250-358-7251

Office and Administration

Lisa Scott – Chief Administrative Officer
Email: cao@newdenver.ca
Phone: 250-358-2316
Fax: 250-358-7251

Dianne Shepherd – Administrative Assistant
Email: admin@newdenver.ca
Phone: 250-358-2316
Fax: 250-358-7251

Finance Department

Colin McClure – Chief Financial Officer
Email: cfo@newdenver.ca
Phone: 250-358-2316
Fax: 250-358-7251

Taylor Attwood – Accounting Clerk
Email: accounting@newdenver.ca
Phone: 250-358-2316
Fax: 250-358-7251

Building Services and Planning

Jessica Rayner – Community Planner
Email: planner@newdenver.ca
Phone: 250-358-2316
Fax: 250-358-7251

Peter Southin – RDCK Building Inspector
Email: PSouthin@rdck.bc.ca
Phone: 250-265-4111  
Toll free : 1-844-817-9096

Community Services

Theresa Tremaine – Community Services Manager
Email: community@newdenver.ca
Phone: 250-358-2316
Fax: 250-358-7251

Public Works

Curtis Richter – Utility 3 Operator
Phone: 250-358-2316
Fax: 250-358-7251

Keith Macaulay – Utility 2 Operator
Phone: 250-358-2316
Fax: 250-358-7251

Facilities

Greg McTaggart – Facilities Supervisor
Email: facilities@newdenver.ca
Phone: 250-358-2316
Fax: 250-358-7251

Fire Department

Derek Hicks – Fire Chief
Email: firechief@newdenver.ca
Phone: 250-358-2316
Fax: 250-358-7251

Contact

Village of New Denver
115 Slocan Avenue
PO Box 40
New Denver, BC V0G 1S0

Phone: 250 358 2316
Email: office@newdenver.ca
Website: www.newdenver.ca

Hours of Operation
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Coming Events